PEOPLE

Martin Svec

Group leader

Email: svec@fzu.cz

Jiří Doležal

Doctoral student, experiments

Email: dolezalj@fzu.cz

Sofia Canola

Post-doc, theory

Email: canola@fzu.cz

Rodrigo Ferreira

Post-doc, experiment

Email: ferreira@fzu.cz

Amandeep Sagwal

Doctoral student, experiments

Email: sagwal@fzu.cz

Pablo Merino

External consultant, experiment

Email: pablo.merino@csic.es

Prokop Hapala

External consultant, theory

Email: hapala@fzu.cz